(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Old Fashion Navy Guy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports





in his own words...

To describe myself physically I would say I am right at 6 feet tall and weigh 165 pounds. I have black/brown hair and brown eyes. I am of normal build. Most people would say I am in amazing shape. I have a steady job as you can see from the photos I attached to this email. I am in the Navy but I was born and raised in the country and am country at heart. As for education, when I graduated from high school at 18 I had one and a half years of college already in. I never went to high school even once my senior year. I just went straight to college. By the time most people had half a year in, I had 3 years of college done. I was studying to be a Wildlife Biologist. I joined the Navy before my senior year of college so I dont have a degree yet but it wont be hard to finish in the Navy. As for what I am looking for, I am not looking for a short term relationship but rather a long term one. I understand you have to get to know someone first and become friends and see where that takes you. When I make a serious commitment to someone it will be for life. I would like to find someone who cares about how they look but isnt obsessed with it. It isnt everything. I want someone who (even if they dont know it) has control of me and everything I do. Simply because I want to make them happy and in doing so will I do everything in my power to make them happy. If they want to watch a chick-flick or go dancing or whatever else imaginable and I dont want to, I may put up an argument, but in the end I would do anything just to make you smile. I would like someone who is interested in some of the same things that I am but to be honest I would soon become interested (or at least pretend to be to the best of my ability) in just about anything just to get to spend more time with that person. I hope to find someone who will take my faults and accept them. Someone who will act as my counter-balance and I theirs. Someone who will be my better half. I want to be someones knight in shining armor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral