(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone that's genuine, honest, loyal, with a good sense of me! :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here comes the awkward part where I'm now talking about goes.. I'm a happy, positive, educated, fun loving girl looking for something real; that real connection with someone. I work hard in my personal as well as my professional life. I'm looking for someone who is positive, loves to travel (even random weekend getaways), has a good sense of humor, and enjoys the basic things in life= friends, family, laughing and enjoying life. I'm not into the club scene but enjoy trying out a new restaurant, lounge, wine bar, dive bar. On the other hand, I enjoy a night in relaxing with a glass of wine and a good movie with good company. I can always go for a good happy hour as well. I try and exercise as often as I can: hiking Cowles mountain or Torrey pines, or the gym if I have less time during the week. Snowboarding is my new passion for the winters. I think I've talked about myself long enough but if you'd like to no more, don't be shy and send me a message! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral