PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marylene

47 | San Diego, California

Mysterious look. Elegant ,sophisticated, funny, easy to talk to and fun to be with!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hum, let's see... Who I am? A kind and sweet person. Big heart who love to help and make people happy. A mother who love and is devoted to her 2 children. Strong family values. A little old fashioned romantic, active who watch what she eats. Love food!! No, I am not overweigh! I love to taste different food and wine. I like to cook and wish would have more time to do it. I am passionate! When I am passionate about something, I go 100% for it! Like challenge. Specially in sports. Could be happy about anywhere. Don't need a lot to make me happy. As long as you can make me laugh! According to my friends, I am a good listener and compassionate for others. Voila! Enough now! Basically with me, what you see is what you get!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any