(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Tall and Charismatic guy looking for an intelligent beauty to keep him driven in life.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m tall, relatively good looking and in pretty good shape. I would probably be considered very intelligent, unless of course you knew about some of the ridiculous and ill-fated projects that I have been involved in over the last decade… in which case my intellectual status would quickly ratchet down to “ almost average”. However, I make up for any lack of intellect through the application of sheer finesse and charisma. I’m pretty confident and secure in my understanding of who and what I am. As a result, I’m always game for a good laugh, and don’t mind if it’s at my own expense. At times I am easy going, fun and casual and at other times intensely passionate and driven. Sometimes the life of the party, and other times happy to stand off to the side as a quiet spectator. Gentle, kind and romantic, yet fiercely protective when necessary. Occasionally my sense of humor leans towards total irreverence ... if not worse. The good news is, I'm a pretty good judge of when I can get away with it. More later…this is taking forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any