(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Cyber-dating is a romantic roll of the dice that gives you the opportunity to meet someone you normally wouldn't have a chance to. Who's out there, who's interested? Did I mention I'm in play? ;<) Live alone, good job, good friends....made a great single but, now looking for a special someone who would make life more rewarding. As time passes focus shifts from yourself to others. Best way to do that is being in a tandem. Doesn't have to be John & Yoko clingy but, something that starts providing balance leading to understanding, acceptance, passion and love. I read, watch teli and films, work out.....need a sweetie for travel. Recently indulged in a new Ride that gobbles up road and wants to go zoom. Where to? Up for adventures outside of the country too. If travel is your thing I'm down. I'm honest, entertaining, engaging and fun. It's time to focus on finding my sweetie and when I get her, do my best to make it work. Promise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any