PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kari

45 | San Diego, California

Ready for a new adventure....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am fun-loving, passionate and optimistic. I love to laugh and be silly and also discuss topics and have stimulating conversation. I am very open and honest. I respect that in others. Communication is so essential in any relationship. I am very communicative and expressive. I am also very romantic and passionate. Life is all about enjoying the simple moments and going out and finding new things to do and learn. I'm looking for a fun, loving, romantic, protective, assertive,loyal, intelligent guy. I'm hoping to find a guy that I just click with. Chemistry is big and unexplainable. It would be nice to find that special guy that enjoys both staying in watching movies and cooking food and also going out to a local bar, live show or other event. I enjoy being active on the weekends and go hiking or walking at the beach, the bay or any trails. I am an elementary school teacher. I love my job! Every day is different and rewarding. I like picnics, candlelit nights, wine tasting, car shows, live music, art museums, new restaurants, biking, dancing, boating, camping, poetry, spirituality, games, swap meets, vintage style, traveling anywhere, photography, teaching, big dogs, and sunsets. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral