(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

My name is Karen. 40yrs old. Honest , fun and a good heart-ed woman who is looking for someone . I have had my ups and downs with relationships and I am not giving up. I am very close with my family and have a lot of different intrests. I am looking for someone who is honest, open and looking for something real and honest FAVORITES: Movies- Ok the sky's the limit. I am a real movie buff/geek. I do watch tv but I love great movies. I like to read about the history of movie making and actors. My favorite shows are True Blood, Sex and the City (am a girl of course), Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. I really love the new show Revenge also. I love all types of music. I have a range of different music I listen too. I can be one day listening to classic rock and the next day jazz or hip-hop. I love all types of music. I love to read but sometimes its hard for be to get into a book. I really love to be drawn in by a great story and character. Favorite books are House of Sand and Fog, The Doctor's Wife. I love food and my favorites are Seafood, Italian and love good mexican food. And of course I always have to have a great glass of wine with a meal. I don't drink hard liquor, but I do love a great wine. What I’m doing with my life- I have a wonderful job. I work in the Customer Service/Sales industry. I love what I do and I love helping people out. I am still hoping to excel to the next level and would like to achieve a management status. I’m really good at- I love a lot of things I do well. I am a very good movie trivia buff and I am also a kick ass in card games. The first things people usually notice about me- My Smile. Everyone tells me I have a great smile and look happy. Very bubbly and fun. *Im looking for meet a fun loving, nice guy who is honest and real and know's what he wants out of life and in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any