(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

New to This!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who am I? I am an easy going, spontaneous woman looking for a man who can hold his own and is not intimidated by an independent woman. I like to travel, wine-taste, and try new things. However, I can also play it low key and enjoy spending time with family and friends. My key values are friendship, loyalty, honesty, and integrity. I live each day to the fullest, remembering where I have been and where I will go; enjoying every moment along my journey finding love, laughter, happiness, and health with each day that passes. Who I am looking for? A man who is compassionate, loyal and honest, someone who can be spontaneous and likes to have fun (no baggage please), and can stand by my side. I appreciate someone who can adapt to any type of environment with grace, dignity and a sense of humor when necessary. I want someone who loves challenges and will continue to challenge me to grow. I am looking for someone who seeks adventure, is also a romantic and will sweep my off my feet (blow me away). Oh, and must love sushi and good wine. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral