(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Fun, Exciting, Sexual, Southern Computer Nerd and Animal Lover

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm Tyler Luna. I was born and raised in Central Mississippi and moved to San Diego after High School in 2006. I love to go out and have fun, stay at home and have fun, and take spontaneous trips to crazy places. I can most certainly be a goof ball but know when to clean my act up and be serious. I'm a gay man, not a twink or a bear or a cub or whatever some people call it. I'm not big on labels and am not judgmental, although I must say that I am a one of a kind "gay". I've gone to college, obtained a degree, landed a government job and plan on continuing on this path to success. I don't sit around and wait for handouts. If I have something, it's because I earned it. I stay busy all the time but am anxious to make time for someone instead of something. I hate sitting still and being bored. I'm borderline OCD and most definitely am ADD. I just need to put that disclaimer out there. (better to find out sooner than later HAHA) I'm a very organized and clean person and cannot stand filth or mess. I love sightseeing and acting like a tourist. I love traveling, eating, animals, family, pictures, music, and culture. I appreciate and highly respect diversity and do not tolerate "serious" racism. (being from the south, that is quite a surprise) I have tons more to talk about (another thing I like to do, talk)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral