(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Intrigue me...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a Filipina. A blend of Filipino-Chinese-Spanish-Polynesian ethinicities, slowly infused and carefully spiced with different twists of adventurous, shy girl, beat dancer, bookworm, travel addict, frustrated photographer, movie geek, intercontinental foodie (I like trying local cuisines wherever I go), gadgets-savvy-tech-chick-hacker-wannabe complex personalities. I love to travel and meet new people, see places, listen to their music and taste their culture. I can mix my own cocktail or recommend an excellent Chateauneuf-du-Pape or an excellent New World Meritage wine. I am an independent woman who's open to the possibilities of embracing an unparalleled symbiotic existence with another species. I've worked hard to achieve my goals, moved mountains for love, drowned in my own tears, laughed at my own jokes and did my best not to use anybody for my own advantage. As much as I try to tame my restless and curious mind to learn, see, smell, taste, touch and feel all there are about life. I value respect for myself and for other people as much as I'm passionate to love and trust.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any