(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Juan Carlos

25 | San Diego, California

"Weird doors open. People fall into things." Sedaris

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts







in his own words...

Hello there gunvnor! I decided to join the community because in all honesty I have no luck when it comes to meeting guys in my everyday life which is ironic since I have been around the gay community since I can remember. My Parents have always been strong advocates and involved in gay rights so it has allowed me to grow up in a very accepting and free environment. Weather it be a benefit bake sale for my school's G.S.A or a no on prop 8 rally, I always try to support my community as best I can. I recently graduated High School class of '10 and I am about to enroll at the local Junior college with plans to transfer to a four year college. But anyway, I am looking for someone, I really don't have anything to add to that since I don't exactly know what it is I look for in a guy other than someone who I can find myself hitting it off with and being able to enjoy one another's company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any