(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Lets chem

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I enjoy my active lifestyle and I appreciate the little things that come my way in life. I like spontaneity and adventure, but I am also the type that can appreciate just laying back with my girl and watching a movie. I love the ocean. I have always been into alternate sports like surfing and snowboarding. Love being outside. I believe in that food is the ultimate medicine, and I am health minded. I was the type of kid that would share anything with my friends (except my Now n' laters), my loyalty runs deep but is only given to those I call close. I love SD and this will probably always be my home... I've previously worked in the night club industry and seen a lot of everything that I don't want.. As I grow up I realize what is important in life, and what I am looking for. Classy but down to earth.. Depth and unspoken connection says a lot. Not trying to portray an image of yourself that you want to believe, is key. I dont care if you have insecurities, I would be with you because I want to. I will see you as you are and appreciate it. Thats what makes you special. I think everyone has their own unique light. Let it shine. To me that is sexy. I am pretty much just easy to get along with, looking for the same. No games or drama here, just a laid back guy looking for a sweet girl. My partner in crime. Would be nice to meet someone who is health minded physically, mentally and emotionally. But if you have a big heart... I am your sucker :) And as Im guessing we all are (this is a good thing) Im not sure about the online dating thing, But I am here to explore new roads and possibilities. Life is about expecting and welcoming the unexpected, so ya never know.. I am drawn to people that tend to read between the lines of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any