(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Bree Anderson

39 | San Diego, California

kind of woman that will haunt you...stevie nicks

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

i believe in magic, travel to open the mind and love, love, love! look, i'm not successful in any way that's considered important, but i'm funny, loyal, cute (at least after 5 am) and i'm open to new experiences. i have cats and love all animals. i get along well w/ children b/c i'm still a child at heart, and in fact worked w/ children in various settings for over 15 years. i've been to europe, canada, sweden, mexico and around the united states as well. i plan on traveling the rest of my life - it's very important to me!! i might go to china soon to visit my little brother and i'm super excited!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any