(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Lets get started!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a loving down to earth man. I have a good sense of humor, love to travel as well as trying out new stuff. I'm looking for a good lady with a kind heart who can stimulate me on more than just a superficial level. Someone with whom staying in bed all day can be just as much fun as a spontaneous excursion. Furthermore, I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, interesting, confident, fun, smart, witty, caring, and self-depricating. Occasional sarcasm a big plus. Adventurous and active. If your best friend is a remote or a game controller- we are probably not going to be a good match. I'd like someone who can be just as comfortable and content hiking as attending a charity gala; someone who can have a great time anywhere, enjoys the finer things in life, but also sees beauty in the simplest. A woman that is not afraid to get their hands dirty. Someone who knows how to treat me well without prompting- and finally, someone who will make me both laugh and smile- a lot. A woman who gives me little tickles (and knows what this is) gets major bonus points. Showing me chivalry still exists now and then- a huge plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral