(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Don't put off today what you won't be able to finish by 12.21.12

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not very good at describing myself but here it goes. I grew up in a small town (pop. 500) in the Texas panhandle. My father was a rancher, my mother a nurse. We lived 10 miles outside of town, so you can imagine that I became very creative in entertaining myself. I like movies (comedies, horror, cheesy), cooking, farmers markets, walks around town. When it comes to music, be warned. I love 80's and freestyle. I don't play video games, though as a child of the 80's I spent a small fortune in video arcades when given the chance. I moved to San Diego in 1990 and I will be honest and say that even though I live in one of the most beautiful coastal cities in the world, I'm not much of a beach person. I do enjoy walking the beaches but I'm not a swimmer or a surfer. I've got a few extra pounds but in the past few months have dropped quite a few of them. I bike in my neighborhood and like walking and exploring new places. I enjoy good food and good conversation. I work in the legal forensics/litigation field (believe me, it's nothing like CSI) and have worked with the same organization since I was 19. I plan on being here until retirement or until the government shuts down. The man I'd like to meet is someone who's just as comfortable being social as he is being at home. A man who is confident and happy with who he is. Someone who will be a part of my life and will be happy in my successes and allow me to be there for him during his.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any