(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Looking for kind understanding woman

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »









Watching sports


in his own words...

I like the outdoors and the beach. Love to cook on the grill. Love to watch the sunset and enjoy a drink. Like the casual look be yourself and be confee. I travel in my line of work and see a lot of country. I am a god fearing man and try to live a good life. I cut up a lot and have fun sometimes. Life is short so let's get together and have fun and enjoy life. Love good tones and conversation. Like walks on the beach or a drive in the country. I Love Mucle cars and Texas Holdem.. I have a dream Of Loving Like Ive never Loved. I Would Desire A woman That knows what she wants and wants to acheive that goal with Kindness and Thoughtfullness. I Want a self Sufficiant confidant and Loving woman To prepare For great Love and passion. I am Looking for an Open Minded Sweet Sexy fun Loving Woman. I want to meet a woman who knows what she wants in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any