PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

42 | San Diego, California

You're invisible now, you've got no secrets to conceal

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

For the ones who like a short read: My likes include honesty, comedy, football, bob dylan, biking, my job, people who share, mountains and snow, the big lebowski, learning, hair pulling, skateboarding, food and wine, baby seals, golfing, surprisng a woman, records, velvet--just to touch not to wear, sunny days, one girl at a time, the outdoors and I fancy lots of other stuff as well. My dislikes include almost exclusively, people with dislikes. Seriously, quit your complaining we've just barley even met. Open minds are sexy. But if there is any one thing that could turn off anybody, it's gotta be people who can't control their drinking. For the ones who like a longer read: Laid back, and why not? Honesty, one of my best attributes can be on of my largest obstacles, as I can't turn it off sometimes. A comedy driven lifestyle has me acting goofy, hilarious, silly and rollicking on occasion. I am constantly joking and use sarcasm more than I use my car, and I could only be happy with the same sorry "thin skins". After breaking thru the sarcasm, I'm found to be a ridiculous romantic and a very attentive partner. My inability to lie leaves me very easy to trust, which is the attribute I desire the most in somebody else. You cant be ashamed of the things you do, 'else you shouldnt be doin' em in the first place. Born and mostly raised in San Diego, I spent a little time in Arizona and Washington state. I'm a huge fan of the great outdoors. I like to go biking, hiking, camping and snowboarding. Just bought my 2010/11 season pass to Big Bear, as a matter of fact . I've been traveling to Alaska nearly every summer for the last 15 years and just took my first cruise to Mexico this year. Have backpack, will travel. Lately I've been greatly resisting the urge to jump in my car and drive to an undetermined location, wanna go? Classically trained in culinary arts, I absolutely love food. I enjoy eatin raw when applicable and prefer a healthier lifestyle in gener

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any