(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Looking for the Real Deal!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am just checking things out and waiting till the free weekend to give this a shot. I will respond then. Life is an adventure! I am someone that believes in living life to the fullest. Being honest and having passion in life and love. I am someone that sets her sights on something and goes for it.. at all costs! I want a man that is business-driven, reliable, kind, honest, spiritual(Christian beliefs for sure) passionate and does what he says he is going to do and then does it! A partner that knows what he wants in life and goes after it. I am looking for an authentic partnership that is based on trust, family, unconditional love and friendship. I am not just looking for a HOOK-UP! I enjoy beach time, movies and weekend get-a-ways. I also can play a killer game of Uno. I love to mix things up! I love living in San Diego and enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. It's a gift to live here for sure and it sometimes feels like I am on vacation all year round~ I am a modern girl with old-fashion values. I believe that chivalry isn’t dead and a woman should be treated like a woman. Yes, that means having manners i. e.; opening the door, paying for dinner and being treated like a lady. ..A partner that is fun, energetic, creative, romantic and has a sense of humor for sure. I love to laugh. Someone that doesn't have an ego and does not takes himself too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral