PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicholas

37 | San Diego, California

Ready to come out of your shell???

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know I am! Been single awhile and tired of missing out on life's adventures! About me, I'm "that guy". You know, the one you have probably asked your friends about. "where are they?" and the usual response, "Either married or gay." right? Well, we DO exist! NOT unicorns. Genuine and heartfelt enough to be charming, even disarming. But guy enough to pose a threat, not to your safety, stuff, or well being. I mean a threat to that "comfortable place" that you may have built. I have one too, And it's BORING! Could you be a threat to mine? Anyways. I'm usually not this heavy on things. I like to keep it light, humor is key! No laughs, No dice! I like to laugh at myself and if I get to know well enough I'll crack a few at you too.:) Hope you can take a joke! Family is #1! growing up all I had were my parents and 1 brother (older) the rest of the family are in Europe so we've been kind of an island and had to rely on each other. OK, about you. I know better than to hold you to some arbitrary set of qualities that I think I want. I'll keep myself open minded and who knows, you may show me a person I never knew I wanted! But my only conditions are trust, compassion, and integrity! Look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any