(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Sense of humor an absolute MUST!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am somewhat of a goofball, although at first I tend to be quite shy. I have lots of great qualities I could bore you to death with, but why don't I get the bad ones out of the way now. Patience-I don't have much of it, but I am learning that patience is not only a virtue, but a skill. It's becoming a conscious effort. Waiting in line still drives me crazy. Quirks-parking too far from the curb, misspelling things whether it be purposeful or genuine, ill-mannered people, people who don't eat vegetables. I like to go to the gym, ride my bike, and hike around San Diego. I love checking out new restaurants and neighborhoods, the Old Globe Theatre, poetry readings (usually When Aunt Flo drops by) as well as other girly things that I would appreciate you doing with me, but you don't have least not yet ; ) Oh-I LOVE the comedy clubs! I like to sit in the front row and let 'em rip on me. Laughing at yourself can be therapeutic. I know people are always like, "I'm down to Earth", but, I really am down to earth. I do get stuck up about some things but for the most part, I'm a pretty chilled out laid back girl. I love to cook, so if you don't like to eat then don't reply. Sometimes I like to "experiment" and it usually comes out good...its just the baking part I'm not so good at. I'm a great cook and a sub-par level baker. I cannot bake cookies (from scratch) to save my life. I'm working on it though... Whenever I have dinner parties-which I do often, I just don't make any dessert. Then no one know my weakness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any