(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

~ Just being ME ~

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

About my match~ I’m not truly sure what my "ideal" match would be like but there are a few characteristics that I find myself most compatible with and attracted to. So, if this is my wish list, here goes... ~YOU~ You are mature, honest, and sincere. You are well-rounded, likable, **charismatic** (nothing is more attractive than a man who exudes genuine charm!). You are athletic and would enjoy going for a run, hike, or bike with me once in a while. You are silly/witty, laugh, and smile often. You are available for a serious and committed relationship. You are confident yet far from being arrogant. You are affectionate but not smothering. You are driven but won't drive over people. Most of all, you have a BIG heart that complements mine! Ok, enough about you... ~About ME~ I would describe myself and have been described as genuine, positive, playful, magnetic, and truly "something else!” I have an extremely close family who I adore and have a great relationship with (i.e. my sisters are my best friends!). I love spending time with my nephews; teaching/speaking Spanish with them, being sassy with my god-daughter/niece, and tackling my god-son/nephew for a besito! I enjoy getting together with my girlfriends for a girls night out or dinner. Low key, intimate, and cozy venues are preferred; lounges, wine bars. In all honesty, I enjoy getting "dolled-up" and prefer high heels over flip flops anyday! Please don't get me wrong, I will not hesitate to throw my hair back and get my hands dirty. Believe it or not, I own a toolbox and I use it often, I enjoy building and creating things (small projects) and gardening (I'm storming up the idea of a pond with koi ~ so excited!). I know a thing or two about cars and their maintenance; tires, battery, etc. (my dad was a mechanic~ I practically grew up at our auto shop). Above all, I am honest and will say exactly what I am thinking and/or feeling and can filter that as well. I don’t play games - not

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral