(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Laidback & Easygoing!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am loving, honest, loyal, affectionate and romantic woman who is happy, secure and always have a positive outlook in life. I am flexible and willing to learn and try new things. I enjoy going to the beach, kayaking on the river or lake, hiking or walking on the woods, gardening, and just being around in the mountains with tall green trees and snow. I have a 16 year old daughter that I take to Big Bear Lake Mountain every year since she was 6 years old. I love the sunshine and the nature. I like to travel and take short vacations when I can, and love to go on cruises. Most of my pictures were taken on Oct. 2010. I am very friendly and always say hello to people on the street or in the elevator. I like to laugh and always smiling, and like to make people laugh. My family and friends are very important part of my life. Everyday I try to live by the golden rules. Though I am not good, but I like to play tennis and started learning to play golf. I go to the gym to keep me healthy and fit. Dancing and horseback riding are one of the most things I am passionate about. I like to eat different kind of foods - my favorites are sushi, and all kinds of seafood. I consider my self successful in my career and really work hard to get where I am. Hope to meet someone who shares interests with me where we can develop a meaningful relationship. Someone who can be my best friend and life partner. Someone I can cook dinner with, cuddle while watching movie, and slow dance.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral