PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

28 | San Diego, California

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Jessica and I am 23 years old, I move to San Diego from Arizona in June of 2011. I received my BS in Marketing from Arizona State University in 2011 and I am currently working for a Marketing firm doing Social Media for some pretty awesome Companies in the SD as well as some other places! I love to explore the world around me, taking advantage of any opportunity to get off the couch and live life. Whether it's snowboarding, catching a baseball game, camping, swimming at the beach, hitting the gym or hitting up the nightlife, I am excited to do it all. I really like just getting out there and doing anything that I can to be active. I was a competitive ice skater for 10 years when I was younger and have worked for different sports teams in the past and really enjoy that type of atmosphere. I am just looking for somone who I can go out and enjoy life with. I don't want someone who always just wants to sit at home and, even though every once in a while that is fun. I am sometimes pretty sarcastic so I need someone is able to hande that, and also give it back to me at times :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral