(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

My dating headline

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I joined back in Feb. 2012 (not 2011, like i accidentally posted prev.:-) and met someone great right away; so I know this works. I recently ended that 5 month relationship because of different long term goals and since Match automatically renewed me for 6 months- I thought I'd give it another go. I'm not one to boast about myself but I guess one needs to "sell" one self on here. I believe a Ferrari dealer doesn't need to sell a Ferrari-the car sells itself. I'm a low maintenance Ferrari. I enjoy the finer things in life but also very happy and content staying home with my loved one. I enjoy all sorts of activities such as yoga, biking, hiking, swimming and my gym. I enjoy the outdoors more than indoors and will never pass up a concert. I listen to music every day. I only work 3 days a week and working on starting my own business the other days. I have a dune buggy that I bought in Baja that I enjoy taking out occasionally, although it's more fun with 2 people. I think I'm done with Baja for now so I can seek other places. I would like to travel in Thailand, Indo and Nepal next. I'm looking for someone who is honest, funny and real. I can't stand fake people; so please move on if you have those tendencies. Like everyone else; I want someone who compliments me, not completes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education