(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Zest for life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm pretty awesome. I do not take myself too seriously. I have shown up to non-costume parties in full costume. I recently purchased an awesome pair of wonder woman chuck's. I am the proud owner of several hilarious t-shirts of some e-cards quality. I will laugh first when I trip and fall. If you trip and fall in front of me, I will laugh at you, then, when I've caught my breath, I will ask you if you are ok. I am passionate about my career. (everyone says this, but does everyone mean it?) I typically work over 60 hours a week and I do it quite happily. I feel very fortunate that I am getting paid to live in beautiful San Diego! I typically spend 1-2 hours a day at the gym, both working out and socializing. (I admit it!!) I'm into crossfit, yet I recognize that any form of physical activity is good. I do not own a tv or enjoy watching a tv. This is boring to me. I love being outside. Fun for me is hiking, running, paddleboarding, ect (or other outdoor activity) then going back to civilization (not camping). I hate the cold, unless I'm snowboarding, then it's fun! I enjoy traveling and would like to see the world, except for antartica.... that sounds cold and miserable. I live downtown and I love it here. I am walking distance to everything and I'm happy to not drive anywhere at all on the weekends. I was born in IL, raised in FL, spent 4 years in MD, learning to hate the cold, then have been in or around SD for 6 years. Be a man and write if you would like to find out more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any