PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

30 | San Diego, California

You are my same height! That is neat!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 25 years old and was born and somewhat raised here in San Diego. I did spend a little time in Indiana as a child, but that was a while ago. I'm still a die hard colts fan even though they were absolutely terrible this year. I work in pharmaceutical investor and public relations, so my schedule is pretty hectic and unpredictable. I guess it works out because I don't like to abide by set schedules anyway! Aside from that, I love the outdoors, experiencing new things and traveling (its my passion). I really just want to see the world. I am extremely close with my family and I am borderline obsessed with my two dogs. In my spare time I like to do yoga, go on hikes, cook, do volunteer work, explore San Diego and hang out with my closest friends and family. I currently do charity work for the Leukemia and Lymphoma society and work closely with friends to promote this cause. At some point, I'd like to go abroad and volunteer for a bit. Seeing the world while helping others sounds like a pretty rewarding experience. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone who is like-minded, funny (sense of humor is key), adventurous, is close with their family and just loves and appreciates the life they live. Debbie downers need not apply. I'm definitely not looking for a man child either, as the PB bar scene has plenty of those and worse to go around. It's like groundhog day every time I go near shoreclub. Basically, I would love to meet someone who shares these qualities and can teach me to see things in a different way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral