(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | San Diego, California

Looking for a man to share my "next great adventure".

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Hi! Thanks for giving me a look. I’m a very “well preserved” and fit lady who loves travel and experiencing new places and activities. Last year I sailed the Greek Isles and I’m always looking for my next trip. I’ve lived in the San Diego most of my life but originally came from the Chicago area. I currently work part time and have experience in manufacturing management and construction management. In my leisure time I love to be out of doors and explore nature. I hike on a regular basis and also frequent the health club and swim during the summer. I’ve always loved most kinds of music, but classical is my favorite. For most of my life I’ve sung in choirs and currently sing in two. I also enjoy attending plays and concerts. Writing this bio is much more difficult than I had anticipated. It’s tough to distill an entire life into a few sentences. But I’m taking a chance and hoping that there’s a man out there who shares some of my interests and will be interested in a loving and intimate relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any