PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jskye8

36 | San Diego, California

work hard, play hard :)

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm from New England and moved to SD almost 2 years ago. Although I relocated to take another job with my company, the truth is I was a small town girl who needed a big change. I was traveling here for work and between my early morning beach runs and long drives out in the desert when I had some free time, I fell in love with SoCal and it was something I couldn't pass up. I can't say whether I will spend my life here but I'm very happy that I made the move and it's changed me in ways I never could have imagined. The culture here is very different than what I'm used to and its refreshing at times, but deep down I will always be east coast. We may seem rude, high strung and aggressive at first but once you break through we can be the most the most loyal, empathetic and down to earth people you'll ever know. I am very real, sometimes to a fault (a lot of times to a fault I guess). I wear my heart on my sleeve and games are NOT my thing. I speak my mind and I've been described as someone who "says what everyone else is thinking." I know that can be good or bad. I try to surround myself with people who can handle it. In return I can appreciate and handle honesty, and have a lot of respect for people who aren't afraid to speak their minds. So if I haven't scared you away yet.... I love the outdoors and I'm very active, whether its Crossfit or a 10 hour run in the mountains I love pushing myself to my absolute limits, physically and mentally. I'm an endurance athlete and my ultimate goal is to finish Badwater. I'm fascinated by the mind-body connection and as much as I love to go all out, I also appreciate a good nap on the beach or a cold beer when it's recovery time. I love the ocean and REALLY need to take up surfing. I get in a rough water swim whenever I can, and I truly believe that whether you're swimming in it or just listening to the waves, the sea has amazing healing qualities. Making people laugh makes me happy, even if it's at my expense which

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any