(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Road trip!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was traveling the world for the last two years living in Australia, Spain, and S. Korea. I was lucky enough to also travel through Hawaii, Fiji, New Zealand, Laos, Thailand, Cambodia, India, Ireland, and Canada! Instead of buying a new car or a condo, I used my funds to embrace culture, new ideas, and adventures. To say the least the travel bug has got it's hook pretty deep in me. I still travel quite a bit, exploring now the states instead of the world. I still plan to see more of the world, but that is only when work will allow. I've learned that life is short on this earth and to make the most of what time we have on it, not to take it so seriously because WOW after what I've seen how some people live day by day just to survive. In lighter note I definitely know how to have fun, be wild, free, spontanious and even nothing. I have so much more to say, but I guess we'll have to leave some room for creative questions :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any