(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Really Honest and Caring Man Looking for Funny and Outgoing Gal

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am a deep thinking soul, somewhat introverted love the outdoors. To me its the new experiences in finding an off the beat path that I wish to share with someone like minded. I am a Southern Gent and value courtesy and open minded conversation. My wish is for my match is to want children, love the outdoors, backpacking together to a tiny stream on a long weekend or cuddling half the morning on a rainy Sunday. Due to my flatfeet I retired from running marathons, however I like to walk slow and take small steps so I don't miss anything. Enjoy the here and now always, isn't it better to share the here and now right now? Why are folks in such a hurry? Me, every moment is precious. I have a jeep, I like to get dirty, take the pup (due to his size and he's not much of a hiker) hence the jeep. I love overland travel, my goal this year is to find some old mining town in the Sierra's and take in some of the history. Hopefully my future match has similar interests. I enjoy conversation, a friend, laughter, silliness, and a warm smile. I fix things, either young folks that stray from the path of success to a washing machine and everything in between. I come with my own tools and plenty of grit and determination for all stuff that might need a hand, well to make sure its done right. I am an educated redneck in demeanor and sense of humor. I like cooking meat, not on propane though (redneck in me). Enough of my ramblin's I suppose. If you are looking for a down to earth, no non-sense honorable fella, you can stop looking here I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree