PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jo Nelle

43 | San Diego, California

Are you amazing ????

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll start off by saying I'm lady of my word. Honest loyal, straight to the point. I'm very giving and compassionate. Living a healthy life style is very important to I work out 4 to 5 times a week. I love to hike,run, spin class and weights. I love the driving range.I love sunset cliffs, Torrey pines, balboa park is my favorite I love running the park and trails. I want to paddle board this summer:) Hmmmm haven't written about myself in while :) I'm a stylist and skin care specialist and love love my job! Very close with my family they are very important to me:) I have amazing friends. I enjoy goingjv out it all depends on my mood to vino in little italy, drinks roof top, burger and a beer at waterfront love that place;) pizza at basic, sushi at Ono sushi my favorite:) I love Thai too strip club for a steak and a martini. South beach for tacos. The mission for breakfast oh can't forget hash house. Night life dive bars over clubs, love to salsa, dancing, would love to take swing lesions. Playing shuffle board or pool. Movies , plays , live music is my favorite! I love Q all kinds of music from rage against the machine, white stripes, the fray, jack Jonson, Lenny, Santana, Sade, Frank Sanatra, jlo,kings of Leon, Adell,acdc to Marvin Gay. Traveling love Vegas in the summer. Mexico , Brazil i've traveled. I have say my passport hasn't been used in a while it's time to change that! Im a down to earth lady looking for the same in a partner. Just be yourself :) well I think thats all for now this is just the first draft. Take it easy on me with grammar :) Have a blessed day jojo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any