PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachael

27 | San Diego, California

"Cowboy take me away. Fly this girl as high as you can, into the wild blue."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very quiet at first but I love to talk. When I find something that has meaning to me I go into it with my whole heart. I almost always have a smile on even when I am not having the best day. I am looking for someone who can understand me and take me as I am. I do not have any friends here because I have been devoted to my work and my daughter but I love to be out of the house. I want to one day bring smiles to children overcoming life threatening illnesses. I grew up in Texas and graduated from high school there then moved out here to be closer to my family. I am very family oriented and have a great family that I love very much. I am always up for being outside of the house but I also love to spend an evening cuddling in front of a movie. I like to watch sports and be out at a game although I don't have much coordination to play them. These days I love playing with my daughter on the living room floor. I recently left my job as an office manager of a small veterinary office to pursue my goal to become a nurse in a children's hospital. I am looking at schools and very excited to start school. I am looking for someone who can accept me and everything that comes with me from school to my daughter to my family. I like someone to make me laugh and make me feel special. He can't be afraid to be close to me in public but also respect me and understand my family comes first. Although I do like to go out with others alone he needs to remember I have a daughter and some activities should include her also. I am very easy going and not picky. I love when men can make a decision. Email me because I would love to get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any