(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

JoeyinSD13813 is thinking of something to say.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is hard for me to simply sum myself up in a couple of words. I have a lot of great friends and I usually have something to do, have a fullfilling job that keeps me busy. I am doing this because I feel like my life would be enhanced further with someone special involved in it. I love to be out and adventure, but I also am thrilled with hanging out at home, watching a movie. I am looking for "that" spark with someone, and I don't know how to describe it in a way of characteristics of a person -- I hope I will know it when I see it! I have seen so many perfect profiles so far, which is intimidating to me... I would imagine that the women's profiles are quite the same. I am flawed, in so many good ways... I guess it is a gamble. One of my best qualities is my enthusiam, that is what people say at least. I am very affectionate, usually happy, not overtaken by drama, and easy going. That might be perfection for someone... hoping so at least.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral