(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Fortune favours the bold

His 0 interest

in his own words...

San Diego has been my home since starting my career and so far has been good to me. I have always been very motivated to improve myself from getting my undergrad, getting a job, getting my MBA and continuing to move forward. I love my "9-5" (lets be honest, more like 7:30-5). But I also like being able to get off and do my own thing, and time off and do something special. My favorite thing to do is something new. Either that or try something new with someone close to see it again through their eyes. Food tends to be the easiest thing to get adventurous with, but there is so much around this city, or any city to explore and have a good time. I am looking for a girl who is down to earth and has her life relatively in order. Just a direction works, we are still young. She would need to be up for trying new things, or getting out and about the town. I have developed a travel bug - so interested in exploring some new places definitely. And finally be able to relax, take a day or night (or both) off and enjoy each others company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral