PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

35 | San Diego, California

Livin the life in San Diego!!!!

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I had to change this up cause the blah blah blah im a good person, fun, compassionate stuff seems too cookie cutter. I was born in New Orleans, moved out here about 12 years ago and cant get enough of it. Football is my religion...(Geaux Saints!!!) I love snowboarding, do it as much as possible during the winter. I live in PB and love that too :P I dont want to jump head first into a relationship on the second date. I am looking for a relationship, but not till I get to know you!!! I'm not boring and you shouldn't be either right? I have my own set of friends that are awesome, and it would be great if you did too. Movies, Food (dining out or home cooking), and having a good time doing anything are a Must Have :) I have tattooes (2 big ones and more on the way) and piercings (2 also....not in my ears) I love being spontaneous and random, i.e. climbing a statue that looks cool or starting a water fight at the fountain in the mall..... Oh and the pics with green hair were for St. Pattys day and all the girls in the pics are NOT Ex's, just friends :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college