(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

The key is the find someone who's crazy meshes with your crazy

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

All people are crazy. I know I am. If you think you're normal, I feel sorry for you, honestly. Crazy is considerably more fun! I am a member of the United States Navy, based out of San Diego for the foreseeable future. The thing that sets me apart is that I find the Navy to be the absolute worst non-profit corporation on the face of the planet, but I adore making sure that my weapons and radars are functioning at peak efficiency. I take my job quite seriously, and can use earnest and hardworking just as well in a relationship. I love snowboarding, going to concerts, and playing video games. Unfortunately, I rarely have time for the former two... What I'm really looking for in a relationship is someone that would actually enjoy the concept of spending the occasional Saturday lazing about the house watching Mystery Science Theater 3000 or hopping in the car and driving 2 hours up to Big Bear to go snowboarding. A sort of inactive active lifestyle, if you will. Or perhaps even if you won't. Finding humor that goes well with mine is probably the most important thing, really.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any