(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Take a chance

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I view myself as an upbeat person with a great sense of humor. I've had my share of trials and tribulations (haven't we all?) but I continue to see the glass "half full." I love my work but also love my time off. Getting out to hike, see a movie or play, go to Balboa Park, or see live music are many of the ways I like to spend my spare time. I also enjoy hanging out at home, puttering around my house and garden, and sharing a meal and a glass of wine or good ale. My two children are adults. I'm close to them but don't hover. Family is important in my life. I have traveled and would like to continue but would love to find a special man to share adventures with me. I miss having an intimate relationship with a man who I can spend time in meaningful conversation and share events about our day. I would to find a man that believes integrity and compassion are important. He lives with intention and has ideas about what he wants to do next. He has time to include a woman in his life and wants to be in a committed relationship. That doesn't necessarily need to happen right away, but it is a goal. Family should be important, as it is for me. I want to share a life together but have our own time to meet with friends or pursue a passion. I think being supportive of each other emotionally is central to successful relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral