(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Single employed male!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

"True love is hard to find. Sometimes you think you have true love and then you catch the early flight home from San Diego and a couple of nude people jump out of your bathroom blindfolded like a GD magic show ready to double team your girlfriend . . ." So, "about me" in 3718 characters? I moved to San Diego last summer. I am an extreme work hard/play hard person. I love my job and career immensely, and I spend a lot of time and energy doing my best at it. When the weekend comes, I like to hit up the bars with the guys. I also value honesty above all else. The dorky, rare kind of honesty that says "excuse me, you gave me too much change back", or "yes, they do kind of make your butt look big". lol! I grew up in a tiny town here in So Cal, then left to the Northeast for college. Graduated from West Point in 1995, flew AH-64 Apache Helicopters in the Army for quite a while, then got out so that I could enjoy "civilian life" and started my current career in medical/research equipment sales. After CA as a kid, I lived in NY, AL, South Korea, CO, AL again, TX and OH. I finally got the chance to move here to San Diego last summer, and I couldn't be happier about it! I have a beautiful, brilliant 6 year old daughter that I would do anything for. She lives with her mother most of the time. During the work week, I travel all over the West coasts of Canada and the US as a "Sales Manager" (basically a glorified high-end sales rep), meeting with brilliant medical researchers. It's a phenomenal job, and I still can't believe they pay me to do it. I like to keep active. I've trained in martial arts most of my life (brazilian jiu jitsu, wrestling, muay thai, etc) , and am currently training in boxing. I also love a nice bike ride on a sunny San Diego day. During the weekends, I either visit with my family members in CA, or go out to a pub with my friends. Occasionally, I'll "go lazy" and spend the afternoon catching up on the DVR, etc. And, despite regular tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral