(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I can't wait for baseball season and summer, watching a game, being down at the beach, and enjoying it with someone else.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a former Marine who enjoys working out and finding something to do everyday no matter where I'm at or who I'm with. Very laid back person who loves spending time at the beaches and parks to just mellow out sometimes, but still stay active by playing some sports and activities with a friend. I'm not a very good cook, but just like any guy... I'll try to impress in the kitchen every once in awhile, just have the fire extinguisher ready. Getting out to a sports bar on game day or tailgating is my idea of fun, so I'm looking for someone who might be into sports or just likes hanging out and getting rowdy sometimes. At the same time though, a wine/beer tasting at a nice lounge or cuddled up at home with a nice movie is also nice because I'm a huge movie buff (Get ready for some Scene-It trivia) I appreciate women who are go-getters and have a plan in life. When a girl knows what she wants, but still has time to try new things, you just can't let that girl go. As you can tell I like being active and being from NY I also enjoy snowboarding, if you enjoy the cold or need someone to keep you warm... I'll be there to give you some lessons and make sure you don't fall too much ;) Overall I'm just a simple guy from a small town who joined the military and decided to stay in a big city where I could start a new life and enjoy every minute of it with someone who will Love me for who I am and all my quirkiness. I'm ready to get off on the right foot and start something great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any