PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Juliana

37 | San Diego, California

"The best kind of love is the kind that awakens the soul, makes us reach for more, plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have one life to live and I'm livin to the fullest while I'm here, trying to experience almost everything, having fun, going crazy. Sometimes I'm weird but it's ok. Go out and screw up! Sometime and somewhere everyone does, so I might as well just do it and enjoy the process. I'm not trying to be perfect for someone, most the time it's not worth it. I am what I am... Confident, sometimes shy, loving, caring, kind, sensitive, genuwine, open-minded, adventurous, independent, always smiling, happy, and free! I love meeting people, but I can't handle dishonest people. I enjoy everything that's new, there's always a first for everything! Relationships are something I treasure and care about very much, I get along with guys better then girls and I love it that way. Girls are too much. I love my brother more than anything in this world. Moments are precious and some of them unforgetible. I'm a pisces, I believe in love and I love to love. I believe in GOD or the powers greater then me. I'm just me!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any