(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Let's see what happens.... HUMMMM

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

My faith defines me and is THE biggest part of who I am. While I follow Christ in all that I do I am extremely real. I feel that being who you are from the start is the only way to be. So why put up some phony idea of the person you want everyone to believe you are. Love to laugh and have a good time with someone who is down to earth and honest. I am looking to build on a friendship and not infatuation. Looking for life partner that is willing to run this life race as a team, who will share the same hopes and dreams. A man who knows how to treat his woman like a queen and in return be my King! Not into game players who like to say all the words and act the part but when the rubber meets the road you take off as fast as a Nascar. ( wooo I am a poet and don't know it! :) ) Ok, so I know what I want, the question is you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any