PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

28 | San Diego, California

Something clever and witty

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Real Estate adviser and I love my job. I also work a lot, usually 7 days a week. So basically, even when I'm not working I'm working. I LOVE living here in beautiful San Diego and will NOT leave, ever. How many people can say they love their job and their city? I don't own any properties yet, but I am planning on buying soon. I am a local, and know San Diego quite well. I have a dog and she is awesome. We're a package deal, so you'll have to win her over too. I actually like her more than I like most people. I enjoy cooking, but find it's more enjoyable with someone else. My favorite meal is dinner, I think lunch is alright and breakfast has too much hype. I would have to say that my favorite way to cook things is on the grill. Besides cooking and Real Estate, I enjoy motorcycles and rock music. I love movies, and I love Redbox even more! I like paying a dollar to see all the new movies! I'm really not into all those mushy movies like The Notebook. I think it's lame and wildly unrealistic. I'd much rather watch a comedy. I love a great smile and pretty eyes. But a personality is just as important. I do not like dbags. My dream cars that I am saving up for are a 1965 ford mustang and then a Harley. I do actually know how to ride a bike, I just never followed through with getting my M-1 classification. Those will be mine soon enough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any