PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

28 | San Diego, California

Let's give this a shot!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi There! Well I guess the time has come to venture into the world of online dating--hey, it's worth a shot if you can meet someone special! A little bit about me: I was born in LA, moved to Phoenix when I was young and lived there most my life. After High School, I was accepted to SDSU and I've lived out here in SD ever since! I studied International Business with emphasis in Spanish at SDSU. I studied abroad in Spain for 6 months and spend about 9 years studying Spanish in school, so I consider myself to be close to fluent--Spanish has been my passion all through school and I'd love to pursue it further. I love this city and even though I've traveled to many different countries and made some awesome friends, San Diego is still the place for me :) I live in PB and I absolutely love the area and going out with my friends--I think I'm interested in the online dating phenomenon, though, because it's kind of hard to find a quality guy in the bar scene (as I'm sure most people would say). I love spending time with my friends, going to the beach, having fun, discovering new places, trying new restaurants, drinking wine, traveling, meeting new people, checking out new movies (just saw the midnight premiere of Avengers--it was awesome!) and much more! A few more fun facts about me: I am a dog person (cats are too antisocial), I am car enthusiast, my favorite music would be rock/classic rock/metal/oldies, I like to cook, and more to tell ya later! I would describe myself as very laid back, easy going, humble and positive. I am definitely a "go with the flow" kind of person and I think life is too short to be negative or complain all the time! I love to have fun and be upbeat--you will always see me with a smile on my face and laughing. I am girly in the sense that I like to dress up and look good, but I am NOT high maintenance. I am very much into chill beach bars over fancy night clubs, and I am always game for a camping trip or other outdoor activiti

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral