(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Rock n' Roll Geek

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I played music professionally for 12 years. Now I work as an Asst. Director (Start shooting a movie for Sony in January, so excited, I will be the AD, Casting and co. editor) My full time job is in Fine Art (Textiles for Aviva Stanoff Design). I do Event video editing too. I work 2-3 jobs on any given month, but love taking time off to spend time with family and friends ;) You should be smart, cute/beautiful, someone who has a sense of humor about themselves, people and the world around us. Personality matters just as much as looks, you should be loving, not selfish (I am very giving), Educated, fun and FUN. I like girls that are unique also. I love life to be interesting and some one who never wants to stop learning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any