PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

35 | San Diego, California

a headline? really?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like most of San Diego, I'm a transplant. I relocated here about a year ago from New York for work. I landed an awesome job and work with a bunch of great people. I'm originally from Long Island and went to school in Buffalo. I'm a Mets/Giants/Rangers fan and love going to ballparks. I try to stay active and play softball and bowl in a league with coworkers. I've also started running more and have done a few half marathons and the full Rock n' Roll marathon. I recently rediscovered beach volleyball. Kickball is next on the list! I live in PB, but I'm not a huge fan of the bars there (I generally prefer less douchebaggery places) Lots of my friends live close by and there's some good running on the boardwalk, so here I am. I'm looking for someone who is fun and won't allow me to make excuses and skip out on a run. Someone who can dish out and receive occasional sarcastic remarks is an added bonus. A good sense of humor is important because I have a tendency to enjoy really bad jokes. Some of them are actually funny, I swear.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any