(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Jane of all trades... master of 5 3/4.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a family oriented medical professional looking for someone to spend my free time with. I like the outdoors but prefer to stay covered up due to my fair skin. I am a big fan of animal watching, and people watching. I love good movies, good food and good friends. I like to watch sports, but don't play any. Enjoy Discovery/Nat Geo/cooking shows. I play the guitar and the occasional video game. Family is very important to me, they normally come first. I moved back home to be with my mother when my father passed but will be out before the end of the year. I feel life is too short to be unhappy, so I try to look at everything as a learning experience, and to enjoy the little pleasures in life. I haven't really had a chance to travel in the past but hope to be doing plenty of exploring in the future. I do not like "games" and believe honesty a necessity in any relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any