(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Feelings are much like waves, we can't stop them from coming but we can choose which one to surf!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Gummy bears, oceans, fresh snow, small humans, sunsets, football, proper grammar, random one liners, fresh coffee, "oh well" moments, and all things inappropriate are just a few things that make my heart smile :) I tend to take life in stride and focus on the things that I am able to control. I live by the golden rule and try to surround myself with those that do too. I have no patience for Debbie downers! My friends and family mean the world to me and I'll do just about anything to make them happy. Ahem, join maybe? Whatever, I'll try anything once! Been in San Diego for almost 5 years now but will always be a New Englander at heart. I'm quick, motivated, and focused Monday-Friday. Once the weekend hits, I'm a shorts, t- shirt, and chucks girl without a care in the world :) My friends say I have a huge loyal heart with an open mind. Once I care, you will have a friend for life. But if you hurt those I love then that's a different story! I've been told I have no poker face. In short, you will always know what I'm thinking by the look on my face. Oops! I could go on about what I like to do but an example of a perfect Saturday might give you a better idea: Early morning activity (hike, run, kayak, etc), a few hours being a beach bum, and then some good food followed by drinks with friends for a fun night. How does that sound? Please read what I'm looking for in a guy before you e-mail me... It saves me from feeling bad when I click the "No thanks" button. Yea I know, but oh well!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any