(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Do it now. The time will never be just right.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I will only be in San Diego for the next 5 months before I leave to study abroad in Italy. I simply would like to meet someone enjoyable to hang out with until then. I am an easy going, low maintenance kind of girl. I find myself funny and need humor in my life at all times. I am outgoing and outspoken. It takes a lot to embarrass me. I enjoy painting my nails bright colors. I am loud and seem to grow louder when told to shut up.I trip/fall/spill ALOT. I cannot contain my feet when their is music in my brain, and I prefer it that way. I feel most alive when dancing. I love sunshine&rain that kisses my face&skin more than most. I treat CreatingShowing&GivingLove as my religion. I believe in seizing the day. I believe in Barack Obama. I hope to one day see&understand other parts of the world. I love to write and would like to call myself a writer but at my age I am not certain I have earned that title yet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any