(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Can you float my boat?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am easy going, honest, genuine and looking to meet someone with similar qualities. I seek a man that is generally positive and content with his life, but looking for something extra. A friend, a companion, and ultimately a partner. Chemistry is very important to me and I've been willing to wait for the right person. I am very patriotic, conservative in my politics, and quietly spiritual. I have an adult daughter who is away at college, yet I still strive to be the best role model I can be for her. I love animals & children. I value quality over quantity. I have an interest in architecture, photography, and serene settings. I enjoy being active and being outdoors as much as possible. I have completed a slew of running and bike races over the years and I'm currently training for a half marathon. I especially enjoy anything on/in the ocean, various types of exercise, day trips, and spending time with family & friends. Laughter and simple pleasures warm my heart. Honesty and integrity are important to me. For the record, I turned 51 a few months ago...I'm active and vibrant and some of my activity partners are half my age. My pictures are recent and I expect yours to be too. I'm looking for a true friend and companion, who's professional, athletic, a good communicator, team oriented, and adventurous. If you are a gentleman with old fashioned morals and values, and you're young at heart, enjoy good conversation, outdoor activities, travel, and staying fit...I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree