(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Wish I could come up with something funny to put here....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

Ok, new to this online dating thing. So hmmm, a little about me.... I'm 25, self-sufficient and very independent. And to clarify now, I'm Native American and Italian :) I'm pretty smart I think, always loved school and it came easy to me. I am a very loyal, faithful, and honest girl and i'm looking for those same qualities in a guy. My dad always told me that you are only as good as your word and I live by that. I will always be straight up with you good or bad. Trust is the biggest component in a relationship and once it's compromised it's extremely difficult, if not impossible, to ever fully get it back. I will always tell you everything no matter what that way you always know that you can trust me. I'm looking for the same in return, just tell me the truth. I would rather be hurt by the truth than haunted forever by a lie. I'm pretty easy going, I like to just go with the flow. I love being spontaneous and i'm definitely a night owl. I usually like to always be out doing something. I like to go chill at the beach, walk around the mall, cruise up to LA, or sometimes just drive around and explore new areas while blasting my music in my truck. But sometimes it's nice to just have a lazy day around the house and catch up on sleep or just veg out with a little Rock Band on the Xbox. I'm not really a big sports fan except for hockey. My dad took me to my first game when I was about 12 and I've been hooked ever since. The LA Kings are my team so Ducks fans (and now Sharks fans too) need not apply :-) I'm looking for someone who is honest, faithful, affectionate....that's a big one. I'm a very affectionate person and need the same in return. Looking for someone that has goals in life and is working towards them, knows how to carry a conversation, and understands that chivalry isn't dead. If you're just looking for a hook up, I'm not your girl. Not necessarily looking for anything too serious but something steady would be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral